Advisor Webcast: SaaS Business Event Integration using Oracle ERP Adapter and Engagement Cloud Adapter in OIC – May 20, 2020 by Alan Boucher

Product Community: Oracle SOA Suite (MOSC)image

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 08:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 11:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 05:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, May 20, 2020 08:30 PM (India Standard Time)

Duration: 1 hr

Abstract:

This one-hour advisor webcast is recommended for technical users wanting to learn how to integrate Oracle ERP Cloud and Oracle Engagement Cloud) with other external applications using Business Event subscriptions using Oracle Integration Cloud.

Topics Include:

  • Introduction: What is Business Event Integration
  • Workflow for Configuring Business Event Integration
  • Other Configuration Considerations
  • Troubleshooting References
  • Q&A

Webcast Details:

Webcast Link: https://oracle.zoom.us/webinar/register/230437692

Webcast ID: 230 437 692 Webcast Passcode: 909090

PaaS Partner Community

For regular information on Oracle PaaS become a member in the PaaS (Integration & Process) Partner Community please register here.

clip_image003 Blog clip_image005 Twitter clip_image004 LinkedIn image[7][2][2][2] Facebook clip_image002[8][4][2][2][2] Wiki

Technorati Tags: SOA Community,Oracle SOA,Oracle BPM,OPN,Jürgen Kress

About Jürgen Kress
As a middleware expert Jürgen works at Oracle EMEA Alliances and Channels, responsible for Oracle’s EMEA Fusion Middleware partner business. He is the founder of the Oracle SOA & BPM and the WebLogic Partner Communities and the global Oracle Partner Advisory Councils. With more than 5000 members from all over the world the Middleware Partner Community is the most successful and active community at Oracle. Jürgen manages the community with monthly newsletters, webcasts and conferences. He hosts his annual Fusion Middleware Partner Community Forums and the Fusion Middleware Summer Camps, where more than 200 partners get product updates, roadmap insights and hands-on trainings. Supplemented by many web 2.0 tools like twitter, discussion forums, online communities, blogs and wikis. For the SOA & Cloud Symposium by Thomas Erl, Jürgen is a member of the steering board. He is also a frequent speaker at conferences like the SOA & BPM Integration Days, JAX, UKOUG, OUGN, or OOP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: