Advisor Webcast: SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap December 6th 2016

image

 

Register Now! Advisor Webcast SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap December 6, 2016

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for system administrators who are interested on best practices to upgrade to SOA 12c or move to SOA Cloud Services (SOACS) .  Presented by SOA Product Management.

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 11:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 02:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 08:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:30 AM (India Standard Time)

Topics Include:

  • In-Place SOA Upgrades
  • Side by Side SOA Upgrade
  • Options Benefits Comparison
  • OnPrem SOA to SOA Cloud (SOACS) Upgrade

Duration: 1 hr Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details Topic: SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap
Event Number: 590 560 413
Event Passcode: 909090

Register Here!

SOA & BPM Partner Community

For regular information on Oracle SOA Suite become a member in the SOA & BPM Partner Community for registration please visit www.oracle.com/goto/emea/soa (OPN account required) If you need support with your account please contact the Oracle Partner Business Center.

Blog Twitter LinkedIn image[7][2][2][2] Facebook clip_image002[8][4][2][2][2] Wiki

Advertisements

About Jürgen Kress
As a middleware expert Jürgen works at Oracle EMEA Alliances and Channels, responsible for Oracle’s EMEA Fusion Middleware partner business. He is the founder of the Oracle SOA & BPM and the WebLogic Partner Communities and the global Oracle Partner Advisory Councils. With more than 5000 members from all over the world the Middleware Partner Community is the most successful and active community at Oracle. Jürgen manages the community with monthly newsletters, webcasts and conferences. He hosts his annual Fusion Middleware Partner Community Forums and the Fusion Middleware Summer Camps, where more than 200 partners get product updates, roadmap insights and hands-on trainings. Supplemented by many web 2.0 tools like twitter, discussion forums, online communities, blogs and wikis. For the SOA & Cloud Symposium by Thomas Erl, Jürgen is a member of the steering board. He is also a frequent speaker at conferences like the SOA & BPM Integration Days, JAX, UKOUG, OUGN, or OOP.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: