Advisor Webcast: SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap December 6th 2016

image

 

Register Now! Advisor Webcast SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap December 6, 2016

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for system administrators who are interested on best practices to upgrade to SOA 12c or move to SOA Cloud Services (SOACS) .  Presented by SOA Product Management.

Schedule:

  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 11:00 AM (US Pacific Time)
  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 02:00 PM (US Eastern Time)
  • Tuesday , December 06, 2016 08:00 PM (Central European Time)
  • Wednesday, December 07, 2016 12:30 AM (India Standard Time)

Topics Include:

  • In-Place SOA Upgrades
  • Side by Side SOA Upgrade
  • Options Benefits Comparison
  • OnPrem SOA to SOA Cloud (SOACS) Upgrade

Duration: 1 hr Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details Topic: SOA and SOACS Upgrade Best Practices and Roadmap
Event Number: 590 560 413
Event Passcode: 909090

Register Here!

SOA & BPM Partner Community

For regular information on Oracle SOA Suite become a member in the SOA & BPM Partner Community for registration please visit www.oracle.com/goto/emea/soa (OPN account required) If you need support with your account please contact the Oracle Partner Business Center.

Blog Twitter LinkedIn image[7][2][2][2] Facebook clip_image002[8][4][2][2][2] Wiki

SOA Advisory Webcasts: SOA Evaluation & Planning – SOA Diagnostics – SOA Domain setup – Extending SOA Domain

Our global dedicated SOA Support team will run several SOA webcasts, make sure you attend them:

Missed a Webcast on-demand versions are available Oracle Fusion Middleware Advisor Webcast Schedule and Archived Recordings [ID 1456204.1].

SOA & BPM Partner Community

For regular information on Oracle SOA Suite become a member in the SOA & BPM Partner Community for registration please visit www.oracle.com/goto/emea/soa (OPN account required) If you need support with your account please contact the Oracle Partner Business Center.

Blog Twitter LinkedIn image[7][2][2][2] Facebook clip_image002[8][4][2][2][2] Wiki Mix Forum

SOA Proactive support

We will provide information on our activities, publications, product related information and more. Additionally we look forward to your feedback to improve what we do.

Read our blog and follow us on twitter @SoaProactive ! If you want to learn more about SOA Proactive support you, read our presentation from the Fusion Middleware Summer Camp in Munich at the SOA Community Workspace (SOA Partner Community membership required)

SOA & BPM Partner Community

For regular information on Oracle SOA Suite become a member in the SOA & BPM Partner Community for registration please visit  www.oracle.com/goto/emea/soa (OPN account required) If you need support with your account please contact the Oracle Partner Business Center.

Blog Twitter LinkedIn Mix Forum